Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Stocker

Daniel Egli
Firmeninhaber, Geschäfts- und Projektleitung
d.egli@stocker-fenster.ch

 


erich_leu
Erich Leu
Projektleitung
e.leu@stocker-fenster.ch

 


hans_stocker
Hans Stocker
Spezialaufgaben
h.stocker@stocker-fenster.ch

 


christop_schwab
Christoph Schwab
Produktionsleiter
c.schwab@stocker-fenster.ch

 


beni_erni
Benedikt Erni
Projektleitung
b.erni@stocker-fenster.ch

 


kurt_ramseier
Kurt Ramseier
Projektleitung
k.ramseier@stocker-fenster.ch

 


maik_bachmann
Maik Bachmann
Kalkulation, Service-Leitung
m.bachmann@stocker-fenster.ch

 


annemarie_krauer
Annemarie Krauer
Sekretariat, Administration, Buchhaltung
info@stocker-fenster.ch

 


annemarie_krauer
Sandra Egli
Administration, Kalkulation
s.egli@stocker-fenster.ch